Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Basketball

boys holding basketballs with mustangs written in big letters

Boys and Girls Basketball

2022 Schedule

Head Coaches:  Moses and Lewis

Date Opponent Site Time
Thurs, Jan 6 West Ridge Middle HOME 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 10 Woodlawn Middle HOME 4:00 pm
Thurs, Jan 13 Calhoun Middle HOME 4:00 pm
Tues, Jan 18 East Ouachita Middle Away 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 MLK Junior HOME 4:00 pm
Thurs, Jan 20 Richwood Middle Away 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 24 West Ridge Middle Away 4:00 pm
Thurs, Jan 27 Woodlawn Middle Away 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 31 Ouachita Junior Away 4:00 pm
Thurs, Feb 3 Calhoun Middle Away 4:00 pm
Mon, Feb 7 Ouachita Junior HOME 4:00 pm
Thurs, Feb 10 Sterlington Middle Away 4:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14 East Ouachita Middle HOME 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15 MLK Junior Away 4:00 pm
Thurs, Feb 17 Richwood Middle HOME 4:00 pm

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events